Golf Today - Over 80000 pages of golf information
Golf News

2013 Season - Winner's Glove Choice

Worn by the 20 winners to date
Titleist 4   FootJoy 4   Callaway Golf -
Nike Golf 2   Cleveland Golf -   Mizuno -
TaylorMade -   Bridgestone Golf -   Srixon 1
No glove

Volvik RACV Ladies Masters
ISPS Handa New Zealand Women’s
Srixon Z-Star
ISPS H. Women's Australian Open
FootJoy StaSof
Mission Hills World Ladies Championship
Lalla Meryem Cup
South African Women's Open
Turkish Airlines Ladies Open
Titleist Players
Deloitte Ladies Open
UniCredit Ladies German Open
Allianz Ladies Slovak Open
Gwladys Nocera
Open de España Femenino
Titleist Players
ISPS Handa Ladies European Masters
RICOH Women's British Open
FootJoy Women's StaSof
Pilsen Golf Masters
Ann-Kathrin Lindner
Aberdeen Ladies Scottish Open
FootJoy Women's SciFlex
The Helsinborg Open
Rebecca Artis
Evian Masters
Lacoste Ladies Open de France
Titleist Players
Sanya Ladies Open
China Suzhou Taihu Open
Hero Women's Indian Open
Omega Dubai Ladies Masters

Sketchers unveil 2018 GO GOLF collection

Ping launches iBlade irons

TaylorMade Golf M2 Irons

New SM6 Vokey Design Wedges

McIlroy convinced Woods "very close" in comeback bid

McIlroy relishing chance to play with Woods

Tiger Woods back at unconquered Riviera

Woods paired with McIlroy & Thomas for Genesis Open

Shubhankar Sharma aiming for spot in the Masters

NBO Oman Open: Luiten, Gerrier & Southgate tied for lead

Genesis Open: Watson fires 65 to edge ahead of Cantlay

Latest Official World Golf Ranking

Current European Tour Race to Dubai Standings

Current PGA Tour FedEx Cup Standings

SA Open moves to Westlake due to drought

Juli Inkster names Solheim US Captain for third time

LPGA & EWGA unite to grow women's game

© 1996-2018 - Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy - About Us - Advertise - Classifieds - Newsletter - Contact Us