Golf Today - Over 80000 pages of golf information
Golf News

2014 Season - Winner's Shoe Choice

Worn by the 15 winners to date
FootJoy 5   adidas 4   Callaway Golf 1
Nike Golf 2   Ecco 1   Oakley -
Stuburt -   Puma Golf -   Nebuloni 1
Duca Del Cosma -   Puma Golf -   Unknown 1

South African Open
Alfred Dunhill Championship
Nike Lunar Control
Nedbank Golf Challenge
Hong Kong Open
The Nelson Mandela Championship
adidas Golf adiPure
Volvo Golf Champions
FootJoy DryJoys Tour
Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship
Commercialbank Qatar Masters
adidas adizero One
Omega Dubai Desert Classic
adidas adiZero One
Joburg Open
FootJoy DryJoys Casual
Africa Open
FootJoy FJ Icon
WGC - Accenture Match Play Championship
adidas adizero one
Tshwane Open
Nike Lunar Control II
WGC - Cadillac Championship
Trophée Hassan II
MyJoys Contour Series
NH Collection Open
The Masters
Open de España
Ballantine's Championship
Volvo China Open
Volvo World Match Play Championship
Madeira Islands Open
BMW PGA Championship
Nordea Masters
Lyoness Open
US Open Championship
Najeti Hotels et Golfs Open
BMW International Open
The Irish Open
Alstom Open de France
The Scottish Open
The 142nd Open Championship
Russian Masters
WGC - Bridgestone Invitational
US PGA Championship
Johnnie Walker Championship at Gleneagles
ISPS Handa Wales Open
Omega European Masters
KLM Open
Italian Open
Alfred Dunhill Links Championship
Portugal Masters
Perth International
BMW Masters
WGC - HSBC Champions
Turkish Open
DP World Tour Championship, Dubai

Rickie Fowler, Puma & Arnie Army to honor Arnold Palmer

Sketchers unveil 2018 GO GOLF collection

Padraig Harrington sets sights on 2020 Ryder Cup Captain

Jim Nantz named 2018 Ambassador of Golf

VIP tournament experience with International Pairs Championship

Charles Schwab sponsoring Colonial

World Rankings Week 16: Levy moves to World No.47 & tournaments roundup

More news

Volvo China Open

Zurick Classic of New Orleans

Latest Official World Golf Ranking

Current European Tour Race to Dubai Standings

Current PGA Tour FedEx Cup Standings

Inbee Park returns to top of Rolex Rankings

Gwlady Nocera announces pregnancy & retirement

New activities to promote women's & girls' golf

LPGA MEDIHEAL Championship

More news

© 1996-2018 - Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy - About Us - Advertise - Classifieds - Newsletter - Contact Us