Golf Today - Over 80000 pages of golf information
Golf News
Sir Henry Cotton

In honour of the late three-time major champion Payne Stewart, who died in a plane accident aged 42 in 1999, the Award is made by the PGA Tour to players who share his respect for the traditions of the game, commitment to charity, professionalism and sporting conduct.

Year Recipient (click on names for full story)
2011 David Toms
2010 Tom Lehman
2009 Kenny Perry
2008 Davis Love III
2007 Hal Sutton
2006 Gary Player
2005 Brad Faxon
2004 Jay Haas
2003 Tom Watson
2002 Nick Price
2001 Ben Crenshaw
2000 Byron Nelson, Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer



Flash Sales!
30% off Golf Care Golf Insurance...

Stuart Barber Blog
All Change for 2015...... Or Where do we go from here?

What's in the Bag?
What the winners are playing on Tour worldwide.
© 1996-2018 - Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy - About Us - Advertise - Classifieds - Newsletter - Contact Us