DP World Tour Rankings 01/2024

Home > Golf Ranking > DP World Tour > DP World Tour Rankings 01/2024
Week 01 - 26/11/2023
Posted on
November 27, 2023
The Editorial Team in
Estimated reading time: 1 minutes

Min Woo Lee has won the Fortinet Australian PGA Championship with a final round 68 for a 20-under, 264 total.
Rikuya Hoshino came second at 17-under, Marc Leishman third at 16-under, Curtis Luck fourth at 15-under and Joaquin Niemann finished fifth at 13-under.


Dean Burmester has won the Joburg Open with a final round 64 for an 18-under, 262 total.
Darren Fichardt came second at 15-under, Dan Bradbury third at 13-under and Jacques Kruyswijk tied for fourth with Zander Lombard at 12-under.

1LEE, Min Woo1500
2HOSHINO, Rikuya1334
2FICHARDT, Darren1334
4BRADBURY, Dan1188
5KRUYSWIJK, Jacques1138.5
5LOMBARD, Zander1138.5
7SCOTT, Adam1105
8LAWRENCE, Thriston182.5
8GREEN, Gavin182.5
10CABRERA BELLO, Rafa166.4
10HERBERT, Lucas166.4
10MOSCATEL, Joel166.4
13SCHAPER, Jayden160.66
13VAN DRIEL, Darius160.66
15SYME, Connor146.95
15HISATSUNE, Ryo146.95
17FISHER, Ross146.34
17FRITTELLI, Dylan146.34
17SULLIVAN, Andy146.34
17ELVIRA, Manuel146.34
21HILL, Calum142.3
22LACROIX, Frederic138.02
22BROWN, Daniel138.02
22DE JAGER, Louis138.02
22AIKEN, Thomas138.02
26MICHELUZZI, David136.67
26FITZPATRICK, Alex136.67
26NEMECZ, Lukas136.67
29DU PLESSIS, Hennie134.2
29GERMISHUYS, Deon134.2
31KNAPPE, Alexander131.95
31MOSTERT, Dylan131.95
33MANSELL, Richard131.5
34HANNA, Chase128.35
34PRINSLOO, Jaco128.35
36CATLIN, John126.55
36BOVARI, Pietro126.55
36MCKINNEY, Connor126.55
39COCKERILL, Aaron124
39FOLLETT-SMITH, Benjamin124
39ARNAUS, Adri124
43HOPEWELL, Hayden122.8
43MACINTYRE, Robert122.8
43MAGNUS, Haraldur122.8
43FORREST, Grant122.8
47MANLEY, Stuart119.5
47JAMIESON, Scott119.5
47SADDIER, Adrien119.5
47N├śRGAARD, Niklas119.5
47JARVIS, Casey119.5
47ANDERSEN, Jeppe Kristian119.5
53MERONK, Adrian118.6
54GARCIA-HEREDIA, Alfredo115.3
54HIGA, Kazuki115.3
56LAPORTA, Francesco114.7
56CHESTERS, Ashley114.7
56RAVETTO, David114.7
59BARRON, Haydn113.2
60PULKKANEN, Tapio112.6
61BAIRSTOW, Sam110.32
61LAGERGREN, Joakim110.32
61CANTER, Laurie110.32
61WHITNELL, Dale110.32
61BEKKER, Oliver110.32
61SHARMA, Shubhankar110.32
61EASTON, Bryce110.32
61MARTIN, Andrew110.32
69VACARISAS, Lucas18.4
69GALLACHER, Stephen18.4
71SCRIVENER, Jason17.95
71SURI, Julian17.95
71HILLIER, Daniel17.95
71PURCELL, Conor17.95
75WILSON, Oliver17.8
76MANASSERO, Matteo17.2
77MCKIBBIN, Tom16.6
78SVENSSON, Jesper15.7
78BLOMME, Adam15.7
80HORSEY, David15.4
The Editorial Team Avatar

About The Editorial Team

The editorial team at Golf Today strives to provide readers with captivating content that celebrates the rich heritage and exciting developments in the world of golf. Their collective expertise and dedication ensure that Golf Today remains a premier destination for golf enthusiasts seeking the latest news, insightful analysis, and engaging stories from the world of golf.

Updated: ago Related content: , , ,

Read Next

Mexico Open Golf

Jake Knapp grabs third-round lead as Matt Wallace’s challenge fades

PGA Tour rookie Knapp had seven birdies in his first nine holes to open a four-stroke lead at the Mexico Open.

TPC Sawgrass: A Guide to the 2024 Players Championship

One of the biggest events in golf each year - The Players Tournament at TPC Sawgrass is eagerly awaited with the world's best players featuring
Mexico Open Golf

Strong finish gives Matt Wallace a share of halfway lead in Mexico

The Englishman played his last nine holes in 30 as he moved to 11-under-par.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram